Rahmah Pinky drops “Seven Teen” EP tracklist

Ugandan Upcoming Singer Nanyanzi Rahmah, a 17-year-old upcoming artiste, better known by her stage name, Rahmah Pinky has today announced the release of her debut album.

Rahmah Pinky

Rahmah Pinky

Pinky has, through her Instagram, shared the album tracklist of her upcoming album under her new management, Team No Sleep.

The album features top lyricists like Dokta Brain, Sama Sojah and Khalifa Aganaga with the production from Nessim Pan Production, Bushigntone, Wani production, and others.

Musicians Jose Chameleone, guitarist Michael Ouma, Herbert Skillz and Diamond Oscar also happen to be part of the making of this album as contributors.Rahmah Pinky tracklistRahmah Pinky tracklist

The album features songs like Walwawo, Onyuma Okulaba, Kyekyo, Super Star and Kukwagala.

Rahmah first rose to fame with her hit song, ‘Omuzadde’ that features Fresh Kid.

Rahmah was signed under Jeff Kiwa’s Team No Sleep (TNS) a few weeks after he had parted ways with Sheebah Karungi, who had worked under TNS for over a decade.

Before Jeff, Rahmah was being managed by her mother. Just a few days after signing with TNS, she released her first single called “Superstar”, a song that has raised comments from the public and later followed by Walwaawo and the two songs are performing very we

Discover more from HuntrMania

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

ALERTS & Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news, receive exclusive deals, and more.